Update to the Update

Total embarrasment! I told all of you my new book was called “Watching for the Downbeat”.

It is, in fact, called “Waiting for the Downbeat”.

I’m not going to sell many copies this way, am I?

 

About stevehobsonauthor

I am blind, and I hate it. It stinks. But life is still sweet. I have multiple sclerosis, and that stinks too, but life is still sweet. These are my musings.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Books, Music, Writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Update to the Update

  1. Dr M J Cooper says:

    Hi Steve thanks for all the info. Hope all is well after your hospital visit and tests and I look forward to good news on that health issue. Thanks for info on new books and title direction and I will buy both. M

    Like

Leave a Reply

