This Year’s Adventure

 What I’ve decided to do, possibly by Christmas, is to see if I can publish my book about classical music, in Kindle format.

 It has already been published as a paperback, but mainstream publishers didn’t really go for Kindles when it was published.

 So, I’m going to see if I can do it myself!

 People say it’s difficult, especially if you’re blind, so it will be a challenge worth conquering. And, because blind people can read Kindles, using the speech function, they will be able to read it. And it might stop me nagging my publisher for royalties when I find out how difficult it is!

 Wish me luck, and I’ll keep you in the loop about progress.

 

About stevehobsonauthor

I am blind, and I hate it. It stinks. But life is still sweet. I have multiple sclerosis, and that stinks too, but life is still sweet. These are my musings.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to This Year’s Adventure

  1. Esme says:

    Good Luck!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

