Completely Free Gift

As a special thank you to all my readers, I’ve decided to give away free, signed copies of my book, Joining the Dots.

All you have to do to get this amazing, totally free gift, is go to the Contact me page of this blog, and send me your name and postal address.

I will mail you a signed, paperback copy just as soon as I can get to the Post Office.

If you want to know more about the book, there is a bit of blurb on the My Books page, and I’ve put the Introduction on a new page called “Joining the Dots”.

Book is free, postage is free, no obligation offer! No connection to Nigeria, and I don’t want your bank or credit card details. Offer applies worldwide, but please allow sufficient time.

Offer closes 30 September 2014.

About stevehobsonauthor

I am blind, and I hate it. It stinks. But life is still sweet. I have multiple sclerosis, and that stinks too, but life is still sweet. These are my musings.
This entry was posted in Books. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Completely Free Gift

  1. I love this idea, and wish you well with it, retweeted it and hope it goes well for you.

    Like

  2. Esme says:

    What a generous gift, Steve. I already have a copy of “Joining the Dots” and it is an excellent read which I thoroughly enjoyed and can recommend. Keep up the good work with your blog. Esme

    Like

Leave a Reply

