A Blog is Born

This is a very new blog, blogged by an old giffer who doesn’t know how to do it. I now have to bring up this little bundle of gurgling blogginess and disparate pages, and educate it in the ways of the virtual world, introduce it to new friends, and teach it manners.

Please be patient, dear visitor, if you find the blog is not ready yet for introducing into polite society. The blog and I have so much to learn. And, at my age, it takes a long time to pick this sort of thing up. If you can help me, I would be eternally grateful to you, but if you’re just passing by be patient and come back again, because it will be different. Bloggie will change and, I hope, improve as we grow up.

And you will be more welcome than you will ever know.

About stevehobsonauthor

I am blind, and I hate it. It stinks. But life is still sweet. I have multiple sclerosis, and that stinks too, but life is still sweet. These are my musings.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

