What’s this Soup Plate Stuff?

Just to explain the title of the blog. I’ve had MS since 1992, and I’ve been blind since 2000, so getting by sometimes seems like an impossible balancing act. On the one hand, I want to stay dry, by living a normal life, with all the challenges that means, but on the other hand, I’m always aware that one false mocve will throw me into the soup. The interesting thing is, this image applies to all of us, disabled or not, so I thought someone out there in Virtual-land might want to know about my balancing escapades. Anyone else have similar feelings?

About stevehobsonauthor

I am blind, and I hate it. It stinks. But life is still sweet. I have multiple sclerosis, and that stinks too, but life is still sweet. These are my musings.
This entry was posted in Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

